(407) 648-0006

Our Clients' Reviews

At the Law Offices of David P. Hill we are committed to you. Our highly especialized team works around the clock and make every effort at the law firm and at court to obtain the best possible result on your behalf. Our results speak for us! Below are some statements from actual past clients. They have been taken from different review sites including Google, AVVO, City Search, Yellow Pages,Super Pages and Yelp. Please feel free to visit any of them and leave us a review too!

February 8, 2017

★★★★ Posted in Google by Terry Williams

January 15, 2017

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Billy Hess
When you need him, you need him. Professional, courteous and discrete. Highly recommend!

May 12, 2016

★★★★★ Posted in Google by James Brewer
Mr. Hill is an excellent Attorney. He is very responsive and knows the Orange County Court system extremely well. I would recommend anyone dealing with a serious legal issue to consult with Mr. Hill prior to retaining any other lawyer. Not only did I come to the conclusion that Mr. Hill is a phenomenal litigator but an all around good person as well. He did exactly what he said he would do...not so common in today's legal world. Do not make the mistake of retaining someone else!

February 24, 2015

Mr. Hill, provided services fo...

★★★★★ Posted in Yellow Pages by G.R.
All I can say if you want a dam good attorney :-) retain Mr. Hill. he provided services on a DUI felony case for me, all criminal charges were dropped. He is an awesome Attorney, one you can place your trust in to go beyond and above the call of duty so that you will receive the best results possible. Mr. Hill, is professional, compassionate, sincere, and honest. I would recommend Mr. Hill any day, and I will never forget the amazing service he provided for me. His assistant Maribel is awesome as well.

October 11, 2013

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by C.M.
David Hill represented me and I can't say anything else except you will not regret your decision if you choose him as a lawyer. Constant communication and a well deserved reputation are only a few of the many qualities you are guaranteed and able to take advantage of once Mr. Hill represents you. My judge granted me opportunities strictly because Mr. Hill has developed a great reputation. My judge made that a point in the court room literally saying "I am doing this because Mr. Hill is representing you." After that day I have been grateful and thankful of his services. Anyone who asks me about a good lawyer who will not over-charge but still get great result, Mr. Hill is absolutely the first lawyer I recommend. I cannot say enough positive traits about his character and professionalism so I found it necessary to leave a review for him. Hope it helps.

August 16, 2012

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Brett Bressler
I am a former prosecutor, I know David Hill from being a prosecutor and from being in private practice. He is an outstanding lawyer, and gets great results for his clients. I have referred him many clients over the course of more than ten years, and he has gotten outstanding results, often complete dismissals. I am frankly amazed some times with the results he gets. In any event, David Hill is excellent lawyer for anyone facing misdemeanor or felony charges in State or Federal court.

January 2, 2012

DUI case

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Luis
Mr. Hill handled a first DUI case for my daughter. We are very happy with the results, not only because how he handled the case but also because how he helped us personally cope with the situation. Both me and my wife would recommend him.

July 28, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Anonymous

July 27, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Super Pages by Guest47779
I found this listing in SuperPages.com and trusted a review I saw. I met Mr. Hill and I liked him. He took my case and did a great job. I recommend him.

July 19, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Super Pages by Guest97204
Mr. Hill handled my girlfriend's DUI case and got great results. I recommend him.

July 15, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Priscila R.
Mr. Hill helped our family when my son was wrongful charged with a felony about 2 years ago. He proved to be knowledgeable, skillful and caring about his clients. I recommend his law firm.

July 12, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Anonymous
Excellent defense lawyer - My family went through a very stressful situation recently when my son was charged with possession. David Hill was able to prove that he was not at fault and all charges were dropped. I recommend him.

July 8, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Anonymous
I recommend defense lawyer David Hill. He handled my niece case and got her cleared. She was wrongly charged in a complicated case. Mr. Hill's creative strategy was very effective. I hope we will never need a criminal attorney again but, if we do, we will definitively hire him again.

July 7, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Anonymous
Excellent defense lawyer - Mr. Hill helped me recently with my son's case. He knows his business and cares about clients. I recommend him.

June 27, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Anonymous
Mr. Hill did an excellent job with my son's case. He is intelligent, aggressive and experience. I recommend him to anyone

June 10, 2011

Excellent Lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in City Search by aldamollis
Mr. Hill helped us handling my son's felony case. He did a great job. I would recommend him.

June 9, 2011

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Anonymous
Excellent DUI attorney - I found David Hill while surfing the Internet when I got my first DUI. I never had problems before so I did not know where to go or what do to! I was scared to death! Mr. Hill answered my call in about 20 minutes, while I was still trying to contact an attorney. I met him and hired him. I think that was one of the best decisions I have ever made. He was on the case immediately and proved me to be very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DUI attorney.

June 7, 2011

Very happy with results!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
About a year ago my fiancee, while in his last year of college, got a DUI. After an impeccable life, and a promising future, this was a shocking, and stupid, event. We talked to few attorneys and finally decided on Mr. Hill. Caring and straight forward, we thought he was the right person to help us with our problem. We couldn’t have made a better decision! Mr. Hill proved to be knowledgeable and committed to us…. The charges were dropped, and lesson learned. We recommend him.

June 1, 2011

Mr Hill, a Great Lawyer

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Cameron
When my son was charged with possession with intent to sell my wife and I were devastated. We felt helpless and confused. He had always been a straight-A student and a very well behaved kid. It turned out that two “very good friends of him” accused him of a crime just for them to be able to “get out of problems” and our world turned up-side-down. Fortunately a good friend of mine recommended David Hill. Mr. Hill handled the case immaculately and helped us get through the situation with his great advice. He was always available to answer our questions, while being straight forward and sensitive. Charges were dropped and we were able to continue our normal life again. We will always be grateful for having hired Mr. Hill and will recommend him to anyone charged with a criminal offense.

AV Rated by the Martindale Hubbell National Law Directory - Criminal Defense Lawyer David Hill in Orlando, FL AVVO Rating as Excelent - Orlando Criminal Defense Lawyer David Hill
Home | Attorney Profile | Criminal Defense Practice | Criminal Defense FAQs | In the News | Contact Us | Disclaimer

214 Annie Street, Orlando FL. 32806 - Telephone: (407) 648-0006 - Fax: (866) 903-8124
info@orlandocriminaldefenselawyer.com

Follow Us in Google+ Follow Us in Twitter